Education Faculty

 

Rob Evans
Interim Dean of Social Science, Performing Arts and Communications
112 Summers Center
812-888-5127
revans@vinu.edu

 

Angela Bright
Education Department Chair
122 Summers Center
812-888-5951
abright@vinu.edu

 

Ann Herman
Elementary and Special Education Faculty
110 Summers Center
812-888-5789
aherman@vinu.edu

 

Cynthia Ragle
Elementary and Special Education Faculty
108 Summers Center
812-888-4179
cragle@vinu.edu

 

Stacey Bowling
Math Education Faculty
G16 McCormick Science Center
(812) 888-4547
sbowling@vinu.edu

 

Aaron Bruck
Science Education Faculty
D1 McCormick Science Center
(812) 888-5705
abruck@vinu.edu

 

Tara Norman
Education Coordinator
109 Summers Center
812-888-4148
tnorman@vinu.edu

 

Hope Clausman
Education Technology Faculty
116 Summers Center
812-888-4149
hclausman@vinu.edu

 

Lou Ann Lindsey
Early Childhood Education Faculty
A201 Shircliff Humanities
812-888-5304
llindsey@vinu.edu