Volleyball Schedule

2018 VINCENNES UNIVERSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
         
Sat. Aug. 11 Univ. of Indianapolis SCRIMMAGE     TBA Indianapolis, IN
    Marian C. Scrimmage 10:00 AM  
    Urbana U. Scrimmage 11:00 AM  
    Indiana University Kokomo Scrimmage 2:30 PM  
Tue. Aug. 14 Brescia University SCRIMMAGE     5:00 PM Owensboro, KY
    University of Southern Indiana Scrimmage 6:30 PM  
SAT. AUG. 18

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN INDIANA SCRIMMAGE

12:00 PM VINCENNES
                                                 
THU. AUG. 23 LINCOLN TRAIL C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES
    W 25 - 14, 25 - 20, 25 - 15    
    Tri Match    
Sat. Aug. 25 Ancilla C. 12:00 PM Donaldson, IN
    W 25 - 19, 25 - 20, 25 - 16    
    Ancilla C. 2:00 PM  
    W 25 - 20, 25 - 5, 25 - 12    
Tue. Aug. 28 Rend Lake C 7:00 PM Ina, IL
    W 25 - 16, 25 - 12, 26 - 28, 25 - 19    

 

Owens C.C. Tournament

Fri.-Sat. Aug. 31-Sept. 1     Perrysburg, OH
Fri. Aug. 31 St. Clair C.C.C. 10:00 AM  
    W 25 - 18, 25 - 11, 25 -20    
    Grand Rapids C.C. 3:15 PM  
    L 22 - 25, 17 - 25, 25 - 20, 20 - 25    
Sat. Sept. 1 Catawba Valley C.C. 10:00 AM  
    L 23 - 25, 29 -27, 25 - 19, 16 - 25, 9 - 15    
    Sinclair C.C. 1:30 PM  
    W 25 - 22, 25 - 15, 26 - 24    

 

BLAZER CLASSIC

FRI.-SAT. SEPT. 7-8   TBA VINCENNES
  Sept. 7 JOHN A. LOGAN C. (IL) 4:00 PM  
   

W 17-25, 25-21, 25-15, 25-23

   
    WALLACE STATE C.C. (AL) 8:00 PM  
   

L 22-15, 12-25, 22-25

   
  Sept. 8 MINERAL AREA C. (MO) 12:00 PM  
   

L 25-22, 19-25, 21-25, 14-25

   
    GLEN OAKS C.C. (MI) 4:00 PM  
   

L 19-25, 25-10, 25-22, 16-25, 13-15

   
Tue. Sept. 11 Kaskaskia C. 7:00 PM Centralia, IL
   

W 19-25, 25-21, 25-17, 25-13

   
Thu. Sept. 13 Shawnee C.C. 7:00 PM Ullin, IL
   

W 25-11, 25-13, 25-14

   
    TRI MATCH    
SAT. SEPT. 15 WABASH VALLEY C. 10:00 AM VINCENNES
   

W 25-12, 25-21, 25-17

   
    ANCILLA C. 2:00 PM  
   

W 25-17, 25-25-7, 25-16

   
Tue. Sept. 18 Frontier C.C. 7:00 PM Fairfield, IL

 

Parkland College Tournament

Fri.-Sat. Sept. 21-22     Champaign, IL
Fri. Sept. 21 Des Moines Area C.C. 12:00 PM  
    Parkland C. 4:00 PM  
         
Sat. Sept. 22 Southwestern IL C.C. 9:00 AM  
    Kirkwood C.C. 11:00 AM  
         
Tue. Sept. 25 Wabash Valley C.  7:00 PM Mt. Carmel, IL
THU. SEPT. 27 KASKASKIA C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES
Fri.  Sept. 28 Lake Land C. 7:00 PM Mattoon, IL
TUE. Oct. 2 Lincoln Trail C. 7:00 PM Robinson, IL

 

SHOWDOWN ON THE WABASH

FRI.-SAT. OCT. 5-6   TBA VINCENNES
  OCT. 5 SHAWNEE (IL) 4:00 PM  
    SNEAD STATE C.C. (AL) 8:00 PM  
         
  OCT. 6 GADSDEN STATE C.C. (AL) 12:00 PM  
    KANKAKEE C.C. (IL) 4:00 PM  
         
TUE. OCT. 9 REND LAKE C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES

 

Wallace State C.C. Tournament 

Fri.-Sat. Oct. 12-13     Hanceville, AL
Fri. Oct. 12 Monroe C. 4:00 PM  
    Spartanburg C.C. 8:00 PM  
Sat. Oct. 13 Coastal AL-Bay Minette 9:00 AM  
    Wallace State C.C.  1:00 PM  
Wed. Oct. 17 John A. Logan C. 7:00 PM Cartervile, IL
    TRI MATCH     
SAT. OCT. 20 LAKE LAND C.  10:00 AM VINCENNES
    FRONTIER C.C. 2:00 PM  
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 26-27 NJCAA DI Region 24 Tournament TBA Centralia, IL
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 2-3 NJCAA DI District J and K  TBA TBA
              Championship     
Thu.-Sat. Nov. 15-17 NJCAA DI National Tournament  TBA Hutchinson, KS
 
           
           
    Download schedule here