2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

2018-2019 Vincennes University Men’s Basketball Schedule         

*All times Eastern

Printable Schedule

DATE OPPONENT NOTES RESULT STATUS LINKS
Sun. Oct. 14 VU JAMBOREE SCRIMMAGE      
Sun. Oct. 21 John A. Logan SCRIMMAGE      
Fri. Nov. 2 vs. Kankakee KIWANIS CLASSIC W, 85-47 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Nov. 3 vs. Columbia State KIWANIS CLASSIC W, 86-65 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Tues Nov. 6 vs. Volunteer State   W, 98-38 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Lincoln Land SODEXO CLASSIC W, 123-30 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Nov. 10 vs. East Mississippi SODEXO CLASSIC W, 66-42 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Wed. Nov. 14 at John A. Logan   W, 85-67 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Tues. Nov. 20 vs. Southeastern Illinois   W, 110-59 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Fri. Nov. 23 vs. Roane State at Mineral Area Classic W, 101-69 FINAL BOX SCORE         
Sat. Nov. 24 vs. Fort Scott at Mineral Area Classic W,  89-52 FINAL BOX SCORE
Wed. Nov. 28 vs. Lake Land   W, 117-61 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Dec. 1 vs. Highland   W, 85-68 FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Sat. Dec. 8 at Kaskaskia   W, 98-92 (OT) FINAL BOX SCORE          RECAP
Mon. Dec. 17 at Lincoln Trail     8:30  
Thurs. Jan 3 vs. Elizabethtown     7:00  
Sat. Jan 5 vs. Indiana Elite Prep     7:00  
Wed. Jan. 9 vs. Olney Central     7:00  
Sat. Jan. 12 vs. Lewis & Clark     4:00  
Wed. Jan. 16 at Southwestern Illinois     8:30  
Sat. Jan. 19 vs. Shawnee     7:00  
Wed. Jan. 23 vs. Wabash Valley     7:00  
Sat. Jan. 26 vs. John A. Logan     7:00  
Wed. Jan. 30 at Southeastern Illinois     8:30  
Sat. Feb. 2 at Lake Land     2:00  
Sat. Feb. 9 vs. Kaskaskia     7:00  
Wed. Feb. 13 vs. Lincoln Trail     7:00  
Sat. Feb. 16 at Olney Central     4:00  
Wed. Feb. 20 vs. Lewis & Clark     7:00  
Sat. Feb. 23 vs. Southwestern Illinois     7:00  
Tues. Feb. 26 at Shawnee     8:30  
Fri. Mar. 1 at Wabash Valley     8:30  
W-F Mar. 6-8 TBA District 16 Tournament (at Rend Lake)   TBA  
M-Sa Mar. 19-24 TBA NJCAA NATIONAL TOURNAMENT (at Hutchinson, KS)   TBA