Cross Country Schedule

2018-19 VU CROSS COUNTRY

SCHEDULE

DATE

TIME

HOST/EVENT

LOCATION

RESULTS

08/31/18

4:45 pm Central/ 5:45 pm Eastern

Walt Crawford Open

Eastern Illinois University

Men's Results

Women's Results

09/15/18

3:15 pm Eastern

John McNichols Invitational

Indiana State

Men's Results

Women's Results

09/29/18

12:00 pm Eastern 

Greater Louisville Open

Tom Sawyer State Park; Louisville, KY

Men's Results

Women's Results

10/13/18

11 am Central/12:00 pm Eastern

University of Evansville Invitational

Angel Mounds Park

Men's Results

Women's Results

10/25/18

12:00 pm Eastern

NJCAA Region 24 

Eastern Illinois Unversity

Men's & Women's Results

11/10/18

TBA

NJCAA Nationals 

Garden City CC, Garden City KS

 

11/17/18

TBA

NJCAA Half-Marathon 

Gulf Shores AL

 

**All Times Listed as Eastern Time unless otherwise shown.