2018 VINCENNES UNIVERSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
           
Sat. Aug. 11 Univ. of Indianapolis SCRIMMAGE     TBA Indianapolis, IN  
Tue. Aug. 14 Brescia University SCRIMMAGE     7:00 PM Owensboro, KY  
SAT. AUG. 18 UNIV. OF SOUTHERN INDIANA SCRIMMAGE  TBA VINCENNES  
                                                   
THU. AUG. 23 LINCOLN TRAIL C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  
    Tri Match      
Sat. Aug. 25 Bethel C. 12:00 PM Donaldson, IN  
    Ancilla C. 2:00 PM    
Tue. Aug. 28 Rend Lake C 7:00 PM Ina, IL  

 

Owens C.C. Tournament

Fri.-Sat. Aug. 31-Sept. 1     Perrysburg, OH  
Fri. Aug. 31 St. Clair C.C.C. 10:00 AM    
    Grand Rapids C.C. 3:15 PM    
Sat. Sept. 1 Catawba Valley C.C. 10:00 AM    
    Sinclair C.C. 3:15 PM    

 

BLAZER CLASSIC

FRI.-SAT. SEPT. 7-8   TBA VINCENNES  
    GLEN OAKS C.C. (MI)      
    LAKE LAND C. (IL)      
    JOHN A. LOGAN C. (IL)      
    MINERAL AREA C. (MO)      
    WABASH VALLEY C. (IL)      
    WALLACE STATE C.C. (AL)      
Tue. Sept. 11 Kaskaskia C. 7:00 PM Centralia, IL  
Thu. Sept. 13 Shawnee C.C. 7:00 PM Ulin, IL  
    TRI MATCH      
SAT. SEPT. 15 WABASH VALLEY C. 10:00 AM VINCENNES  
    ANCILLA C. 2:00 PM    
Tue. Sept. 18 Frontier C.C. 7:00 PM Fairfield, IL  

 

Parkland College Tournament

Fri.-Sat. Sept. 21-22     Champaign, IL  
Fri. Sept. 21 Des Moines Area C.C. 12:00 PM    
    Parkland C. 4:00 PM    
Sat. Sept. 22 Kirkwood C.C. 10:00 AM    
    Southwestern IL C.C. 2:00 PM    
Tue. Sept. 25 Wabash Valley C.  7:00 PM Mt. Carmel, IL  
THU. SEPT. 27 KASKASKIA C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  
Fri.  Sept. 28 Lake Land C. 7:00 PM Mattoon, IL  
TUE. Oct. 2 Lincoln Trail C. 7:00 PM Robinson, IL  

 

SHOWDOWN ON THE WABASH

FRI.-SAT. OCT. 5-6   TBA VINCENNES  
    GADSDEN STATE C.C. (AL)      
    KANKAKEE C.C. (IL)      
    MACOMB C.C. (MI)      
    SNEAD STATE C.C. (AL)      
    SHAWNEE (IL)      
    WABASH VALLEY C. (IL)      
TUE. OCT. 9 REND LAKE C. 7:00 PM VINCENNES  

 

Wallace State C.C. Tournament 

Fri.-Sat. Oct. 12-13     Hanceville, AL  
Fri. Oct. 12 Monroe C. 4:00 PM    
    Spartanburg C.C. 8:00 PM    
Sat. Oct. 13 Coastal AL-Bay Minette 9:00 AM    
    Wallace State C.C.  1:00 PM    
Wed. Oct. 17 John A. Logan C. 7:00 PM Cartervile, IL  
    TRI MATCH       
SAT. OCT. 20 LAKE LAND C.  10:00 AM VINCENNES  
    FRONTIER C.C. 2:00 PM    
Fri.-Sat. Oct. 26-27 NJCAA DI Region 24 Tournament TBA Centralia, IL  
Fri.-Sat. Nov. 2-3 NJCAA DI District J and K  TBA TBA  
              Championship       
Thu.-Sat. Nov. 15-17 NJCAA DI National Tournament  TBA Hutchinson, KS  
 
           
           
    Download schedule here