We're here to help! We're here to help!

Write, Call, E-mail, or Chat with us!

Vincennes University

Office of Admissions
1002 North First Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

Office: 812.888.4313

Toll Free: 800.742.9198

Fax: 812.888.5707

Email: vuadmit@vinu.edu

 
Chat:

Find Your Counselor

Our admissions counselors are dedicated to helping you begin your college career. According to where you live, find your counselor.

Aviation Technology Center - Indianapolis
Contact Deb Bandy at dbandy@vinu.edu

Jasper Campus
Contact Karen Mundy at kmundy@vinu.edu

Vincennes campus

Knox county
Contact Brent Magruder at bmagruder@vinu.edu

Central Indiana (including Indianapolis and the surrounding area)
Montgomery, Boone, Hamilton, Madison, Delaware, Randolph, Putnam, Hendricks, Marion, Hancock, Henry, Wayne, Morgan, Johnson, Shelby, and Rush
Contact Tiffany Powell at tpowell@vinu.edu

Northern Indiana
Lake, Porter, LaPorte, St. Joseph, Elkhart, LaGrange, Steuben, Newton, Jasper, Starke, Marshall, Pulaski, Fulton, Kosciusko, Noble, DeKalb, Whitley, Alen, Benton, White, Cass, Miami, Wabash, Huntington, Wells, Adams, Warren, Fountain, Tippecanoe, Carroll, Clinton, Howard, Tiption, Grant, Blackford, and Jay
Contact Jordyn Volmerding at jvolmerding@vinu.edu

Western Indiana (including Terre Haute)
Vermillion, Parke, Vigo, Clay, Owen, Monroe, Sullivan, and Greene
Contact Jamie Neal at jneal@vinu.edu

Southeast Indiana
Allen, Fayette, Union, Franklin, Decatur, Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Jennings, Ripley, Dearborn, Ohio, Switzerland, Washington, Scott, Jefferson, Clark, Crawford, Harrison, and Floyd
Contact Chelsey Hedrick at chedrick@vinu.edu

Southwest Indiana (including Evansville)
Daviess, Gibson, Lawrence, Martin, Orange, Pike, Dubois, Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, and Perry in Indiana. Richland, Crawford, Lawrence, and Wabash in Illinois. 
Contact Tony Mahan at wmahan@vinu.edu

Illinois Counties (Outside of Richland, Crawford, Lawrence, and Wabash)
Contact Megan Henderson at mhenderson@vinu.edu

And you can always call 812.888.VUVU and ask for the Admissions office. See you on campus!