ASL Faculty and Staff ASL Faculty and Staff

Cynthia Sanders
Program Chair
Associate Professor
csanders@vinu.edu

 

 

 

Bonnie Conner
Assistant Professor
bconner@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Janet Schwall
Assistant Professor
jschwall@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Edan Evans deRoziere
Adjunct Professor
eevans-deroziere@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Brian Bippus
Adjunct Professor
bbippus@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Ena Bhattacharya
Adjunct Professor

 

 

 

Beatrice Pfaff
Adjunct Professor
bpfaff@vinu.edu

 

 

 

Tamara Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
tdominguez@vinu.edu