Athletics Director
Harry Meeks
812.888.4397
hmeeks@vinu.edu
 

Athletics Office
Lesa Tucker
812.888.4511

Aquatic Center and Rec Center
812-888-5470

Baseball Coach
Chris Barney
812.888.4429
cbarney@vinu.edu

Bowling Coach

Jesse Gibson

Jgibson@vinu.edu

812.888.4393
812.888.4428

 

Golf Coach

Dennis Chattin
812.887-8284
drchattin@frontier.com

Men's Basketball Coach
Todd Franklin
812.888.5744
tfranklin@vinu.edu

 

Men/ Women  Head  Track &vFiled Coach                    Men/ Women Head Cross Country Coach

Randy Heisler                                                                  Email:  Rheisler@vinu.edu 

Office Phone: 812.888.5178

Assitant Track & Field Cross Country Coach               Tim Marsee

tmarsee@sknox.k12.in.us

Women's Basketball Coach
Harry Meeks
812.888.4397
hmeeks@vinu.edu

Volleyball Coach
Gary Sien
812.888.4478
gsien@vinu.edu