Athletics Director
Harry Meeks
812.888.4397
hmeeks@vinu.edu
 

Athletics Office
Lesa Tucker
812.888.4511

Aquatic Center and Rec Center
812-888-5470

Baseball Coach
Chris Barney
812.888.4429
cbarney@vinu.edu

Bowling Coach
Gary Sparks
812.888.4428
gsparks@vinu.edu

Golf Coach
Dennis Chattin
812.887-8284
drchattin@frontier.com

Men's Basketball Coach
Todd Franklin
812.888.5744
tfranklin@vinu.edu

Track/Cross Country Coach
Blake Albrecht
812.888.6831
balbrecht@vinu.edu

Women's Basketball Coach
Harry Meeks
812.888.4397
hmeeks@vinu.edu

Volleyball Coach
Gary Sien
812.888.4478
gsien@vinu.edu

Athletic Trainer
Joe Haan
812.888.5401
jhaan@vinu.edu

Sports Information Director
Blake Albrecht
812.888.6831
balbrecht@vinu.edu