Women's Basketball Schedule

2018-2019 Vincennes University Women's Basketball Schedule
Oct. 6 Sun. Scrimmage Illinois Central 9AM Peoria IL
Oct. 17 Wed. Scrimmage Volunteer State 7PM Gallatin TN
Oct. 21 Sun. SWIC 9AM Belleville IL
Oct. 23 Tues. Scrimmage USI 4PM Evansville IN
    Trailblazer Classic    
Nov. 3 Sat. Lincoln Trail vs Indiana Tech JV 1:00PM Vincennes 
    VU vs Olive Harvey 3:00PM Vincennes 
Nov. 4 Sun. VU vs Indiana Tech 1:00PM Vincennes 
  Sun. Lincoln Trail vs Olive Harvey 3:00PM Vincennes 
Nov. 6 Tues. VU vs Lindsay Wilson 5:00PM Vincennes 
    Gulf Coast Classic    
Nov. 9 Fri. VU vs Northwest FL 5:00PM Panama City FL
Nov. 10 Sat. VU vs Gulf Coast 2:00PM Panama City FL
Nov. 14 Wed. VU vs John A Logan 6:30PM Carterville IL
    Sodexo Classic    
Nov. 16 Fri. Gulf Coast vs Wabash Valley 5:00PM Vincennes
    VU vs State Fair 7:00PM Vincennes
Nov. 17 Sat. Wabash Valley vs State Fair 1:00PM Vincennes
    VU vs Gulf Coast 3:00PM Vincennes
Nov. 20 Tues. VU vs Southeastern IL  5:00PM Vincennes
Nov. 27 Tues. Lindsay Wilson 7:00PM Columbia KY
Dec. 1 Sat. VU vs Rend Lake  5:00PM Vincennes
Dec. 3 Mon. Bethel College 8:00PM Mishawaka IN
Dec. 5 Wed. VU vs Mineral Area 5:00PM Park Hill MO
Dec. 8 Sat. VU vs Kaskaskia 2:00PM Centraila
Dec 17 Mon. VU vs Lincoln Trail 6:30PM Robinson IL
2019
Jan. 9 Wed. VU vs Olney Central 5:00PM Vincennes
Jan. 16 Wed. Southwestern Illinois 6:30PM Belleville IL
Jan. 19 Sat. VU vs Shawnee 5:00PM Vincennes
Jan. 23 Wed. VU vs Wabash Valley 5:00PM Vincennes
Jan. 26 Sat. VU vs John A Logan 5:00PM Vincennes
Jan. 28 Mon. VU vs State Fair 6:00PM Sedalia MO
Jan. 30 Wed. VU vs Southeastern IL  6:30PM Harrisburg IL
Feb. 6 Wed. VU vs Rend Lake  6:30PM Ina IL
Feb. 9 Sat. VU vs Kaskaskia 5:00PM Vincennes 
Feb. 13 Wed. VU vs Lincoln Trail 5:00PM Vincennes
Feb. 16 Sat. Olney Central 2:00PM Olney Central
Feb. 20 Wed. VU vs Mineral Area 5:00PM Vincennes 
Feb. 23 Sat. VU vs Southwestern 5:00PM Vincennes
Feb. 26 Tues. VU vs Shawnee 6:30PM Ullin IL
Mar. 1 Fri. VU vs Wabash Valley 6:30PM Mt Carmel IL
         
Mar. 6-8 W-F District Tournament   Ina IL
Mar. 18-23 M-S National Tournament   Lubbock TX