Leadership Team

 

LAURA HOLSCHER

Executive Director of Generations/Assistant Vice President of V.U. Community Services

LHolscher@vinu.edu

STACEY KAHRE

Director of Operations

SKahre@vinu.edu

PAM BURTON

Fiscal Director

PBurton@vinu.edu

CATHY JONES

Director of Planning and Quality Assurance

CJone171@vinu.edu

BRIAN HURT

Assistant Director of Operations

BHurt@vinu.edu

CINDI TRENT HOLLOWAY, RN

Senior Care Specialist

CHolloway@vinu.edu

Contact Us

 

Call:  (812)888-5880

Toll Free:  (800)742-9002

Fax:  (812)888-4568

generations@vinu.edu

Aging and Disability Resource Center Team

Paula Lane
Options Counselor, Office Based
(800)742-9002

plane@vinu.edu

Cindy Bailey
Field Based Options Counselor
Dubois, Martin, and Pike Counties

cbailey@vinu.edu

Lindsey Oliver
Field Based Options Counseler
Daviess and Greene Counties

loliver@vinu.edu

Jennifer Meadows
Field Based Options Counselor
Daviess and Knox Counties

jmeadows@vinu.edu

 

Case Management Team

Amy Scott
Case Management Coordinator
Case Manager, Knox County
(812)888-5761, ext 4

ascott@vinu.edu

Donna Polen
Case Manager, Dubois and Pike Counties
(812)888-5151, ext 6

dpolen@vinu.edu

Connie Miller
Case Manager, Greene County
(812)888-5157, ext 1

cmiller@vinu.edu

Erika Petersen
Case Manager, Eastern Greene County
(812)888-5151, ext 2

epetersen@vinu.edu

Alisha Smeltzer-Patton
Case Manager, Daviess and Knox Counties
(812)888-5761, ext 6

asmeltzer-patton@vinu.edu

Kelly Irvine
Case Manager, Knox County
(812)888-5761, ext 8

kirvine@vinu.edu
Crystal Winkler
Case Manager, Daviess (North) and Martin Counties
(812)888-5151, ext 1

cwinkler@vinu.edu

Sharon Weiss
Case Manager, Daviess County
(812)888-5151, ext 3

sweiss@vinu.edu

Valerie Wood
Case Manager, Dubois County
(812)888-5151, ext 8

vwood@vinu.edu