导航菜单

faculty and staff

Cynthia Sanders
Program Chair
Associate Professor
csanders@vinu.edu

 

 

 

Bonnie Conner
Assistant Professor
bconner@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Janet Schwall
Assistant Professor
jschwall@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Brian Bippus
Adjunct Professor
bbippus@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Ena Bhattacharya
Adjunct Professor
ebhattacharya@vinu.edu

 

 

 

Tamara Dominguez
Administrative Assistant
tdominguez@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Charleen Sculley
Adjunct
csculley@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Molly Sachs
Adjunct
msachs@vinu.edu

 

 

 

 

Rasha El Awady
Adjunct
relawady@vinu.edu